Susan Albright and Jake Auchincloss have successfully defended their seats against newcomer challengers Tarik Lukas and Jennifer Bentley.


  • Auchincloss — 7798
  • Albright — 7674
  • Lukas — 5212
  • Bentley — 4263

Councilor Albright was first elected in 2003. This is her fifth contested election.

Councilor Auchincloss was first elected in 2015. All three elections he’s competed in have been contested. Councilor Auchincloss is a declared candidate for the 4th Congressional District seat being vacated by Joe Kennedy.