Tags: |

Soon-to-be-City Council President Scott Lennon has announced the committee assignments for 2016, including a few interesting changes. Here’s the full list.

And here’s a summary of the changes:

Finance: No change

Land Use: Jake Auchincloss replaces  Susan Albright

Programs & Services: John Rice is the new chair. Alison Leary is the new vice chair. Auchincloss replaces Emily Norton. Greg Schwartz replaces Dick Blazar.

Public Facilities: No change

Public Safety: Blazar is new vice chair.  Norton replaces Marcia Johnson.

Zoning and Planning: Ted Hess Mahan is new chair, Albright replaces Johnson

(I don’t think I missed anything but please correct me if I did.

Pin It on Pinterest